Read all Vedas and Shlokas in 9 Indian languages

New Jobs India

Vedas are the four main pillars and primary scriptures of Hinduism. The word 'Veda' is derived from the Sanskrit root word 'Vid' which means 'to know' i.e. knowledge. Vedas are also called 'Shruti' because they have been transmitted from one generation to another through oral speaking and listening.

Read all Vedas and Shlokas in 9 Indian languages

There are unique opinions about the entire period of Vedic literature. The origin of Vedas is believed to be thousands of years ago. Initially it was spread by the Shruti tradition, while in terms of writing it is divided into two main parts, the Pre-Vedic period and the Post-Vedic period.

On the basis of the manuscripts found so far, Rigveda is considered to be pre-Vedic. Whereas the remaining Vedas, Samhitas, Brahmanas, Aranyakas as well as Upanishads are considered to be of the later Vedic period. Rigveda, Yajurveda, Samaveda and Atharvaveda are the four Vedas.

Vedas and literature related to Vedas is called Vedic literature which is divided into seven sections, Mantrasamhita, Brahman texts, Aranyaka texts, Upanishads, Sutra texts, Pratishakhya and Sequeshani.

Dharmasastra is a genre of Sanskrit texts on law and conduct, and refers to treatises on dharma. The numerous theologies have been estimated from 18 to nearly 100, with various and conflicting viewpoints. Each of these texts exists in several different versions, and each is rooted in the Dharmasutra texts of the 1st millennium BCE that emerged from the study of the Kalpa (Vedanga) in the Vedic era.

The Dharmasastra text was composed in poetic verses, part of the Hindu Smritis, containing separate commentaries and treatises on duties, responsibilities and morality as a member of the self, family and society. The texts include discussion of ashramas (stages of life), varnas (social classes), purushartha (proper goals of life), personal virtues and non-violence against all living beings, rules of just war and others.

Dharmasastra became influential in the history of modern colonial India when they were adopted by early British colonial administrators as the law of the land for all non-Muslims (Hindus, Jains, Buddhists, Sikhs) in South Asia following the fatwa of the Mughal Empire. Were prepared. E-Alamgiri, established by Emperor Muhammad Aurangzeb, was already accepted as law for Muslims in colonial India.

For religious scriptures, Vedas and verses in English language: Click Here

For religious scriptures, Vedas and verses in Hindi language: Click Here

For religious scriptures, Vedas and verses in Gujarati language: Click Here

For Dharma Shastra, Vedas and Shlokas in all languages: Click Here

Read in Hindi: Click Here

There is no need to buy a religious book. All theology covered in it, all the Vedas and Shlokas are given in 9 major languages of India.

Welcome to this official website of NEW JOBS INDIA . There are many websites similar to the name of NEW JOBS INDIA, so you have to be careful, to open the real newjobsindia website, just open / and after must be checked, for all kinds of updates related to jobs.

rashi par thi jano patner no nature

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)
Job WhatsApp Group!