Hindu Calendar Festival List 2023

New Jobs India
0


2022 will be a normal year starting on a Saturday of the Gregorian calendar, the 2022 year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 22nd year of the third millennium and 21st century, and the third year of the 2022.






Tithi Toran Calendar 2023 PDF : Hindu Calendar refers to the calendar or Pan


chang that is followed in India. T is an old practice. There are various customs, festivals and beliefs in the Hindu calendar. In India every festival like Deepawali, Holi and Eid etc. is celebrated with great enthusiasm irrespective of religious faith. The Hindu calendar is based on the lunar calendar which is also known as Panchang or Panchagam. Astrologers or Pandits generally use Hindu Panchang to fix any auspicious occasion like marriage, engagement ceremony, Bhumi Pujan and Havan etc. Hindu Calendar 2022 complete information along with month wise details and festivals are provided in this article below. Tithi Toran Calendar 2023 PDF


How to find lost or stolen Mobile with Google ?

2022 Indian Festival List - The land of rich culture and history, many festivals in India are celebrated with great joy, gaiety, rituals and enthusiasm. Every region and religion of India has its own set of festivals to remember and conform to the birthdays and great deeds of gods, gurus, heroes and saints.

Tithi Toran Calendar 2023 pdf


Some of these festivals are celebrated according to religious beliefs and customs. The people of India like to celebrate every festival related to their region and culture. Fasting, serving the poor, serving humanity and free food are some of the common rituals involved in these festivals. Holi, Diwali, Independence Day and Eid-ul-Fitr are some of the major festivals of India. Check out the month by month list of festivals celebrated in India.

Hindu Panchang Calendar 2023 App: Click Here

Gujarati Calendar 2022-23 App: Click Here

Tithi Toran Calendar 2023 PDF FREE : Coming Soon

Tithi Toran Calenar 2023 PDF : Click here

Create resume with your name and photo


November 2022 Festival List

November 2022 Festival
4 Friday Devutthana Ekadashi
5 Saturday Pradosh Vrat (Shukla)
8 Tuesday Kartik Purnima Vrat
12 Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi
16 Wednesday Scorpio Solstice
20 Sunday Utthana Ekadashi
21 Monday Pradosh Vrat (Krishna)
22 Tuesday Monthly Shivratri
23 Wednesday Margashirsha Amavasya

December 2022 Festival List

December 2022 Festival
3 Saturday Mokshada Ekadashi
5 Monday Pradosh Vrat (Shukla)
8 Thursday Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
11 Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi
16 Friday Sagittarius Solstice
19 Monday Saphala Ekadashi
21 Wednesday Pradosh Vrat (Krishna), Monthly Shivaratri
23 Friday Paush Amavasya


List of Religious Holidays of Hindu in 2023


DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 15, 2023 Makarsankranti / Pongal
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 Vasant Panchami
Sunday Feb 05, 2023 Thaipusam
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 Maha Shivaratri
Tuesday Mar 07, 2023 Holika Dahan
Wed Mar 08, 2023 Holi
Wed Mar 22, 2023 Hindi New Year
Wed Mar 22, 2023 Ugadi / Gudi Padwa / Telugu New Year
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 Ramanavami
Thursday Apr 06, 2023 Hanuman Jayanti
Friday Apr 14, 2023 Tamil New Year
Friday Apr 14, 2023 Vaisakhi / Baisakhi / Vishu
Saturday Apr 15, 2023 Bengali New Year / Bihu
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Akshaya Tritiya
Friday May 19, 2023 Savitri Pooja
Tuesday Jun 20, 2023 Puri Rath Yatra
Monday Jul 03, 2023 Guru Purnima
Monday Aug 21, 2023 Nag Panchami
Friday Aug 25, 2023 Varalakshmi Vrat
Tuesday Aug 29, 2023 Onam
Wed Aug 30, 2023 Raksha Bandhan
Wed Sep 06, 2023 Krishna Janmashtami
Sunday Sep 17, 2023 Vishwakarma Puja
Tuesday Sep 19, 2023 Ganesh Chaturthi
Friday Oct 13, 2023 Mahalaya Amavasya
Sunday Oct 15, 2023 Navaratri begins
Monday Oct 23, 2023 Navaratri ends / Maha Navami
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 Dusshera
Saturday Oct 28, 2023 Sharad Purnima
Wed Nov 01, 2023 Karwa Chauth
Friday Nov 10, 2023 Dhan Teras
Sunday Nov 12, 2023 Diwali
Tuesday Nov 14, 2023 Bhai Dooj
Sunday Nov 19, 2023 Chhath Puja
Monday Nov 27, 2023 Kartik Poornima
Saturday Dec 16, 2023 Dhanu Sankranti
Friday Dec 22, 2023 Geeta Jayanti


Learn to Speak English in 60 Days! easy way

Knowing the exact dates of festivals sometimes becomes difficult. To get rid of this, we bring you the Indian Calendar 2022 to make your effort to find the exact dates easier.










Note:
Welcome to this official website of NEW JOBS INDIA . There are many websites similar to the name of NEW JOBS INDIA, so you have to be careful, to open the real newjobsindia website, just open /www.newjobsindia.in and after www.newjobsindia.in must be checked, for all kinds of updates related to jobs.



10 Days bank holiday in November 2022

Post a Comment

0Comments
Post a Comment (0)