Lok Sabha elections : How congress made government in 2024

New Jobs India

After the result of the Lok Sabha elections, will the Congress form the government or remain in the opposition? Rahul Gandhi answered the question

Lok Sabha elections : How congress made government in 2024

He did not have the answer that Rahul Gandhi should have had before winning the Lok Sabha elections. Today, after the election results, a press conference was held. In which Rahul Gandhi spoke on many issues. Especially when he was asked about forming the government, the answer he gave left the journalists listening.

Formula 1

Indian National Congress - INC99
Samajwadi Party - SP37
All India Trinamool Congress - AITC29
Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam - DMK22
Janata Dal (United) - JD(U)12
Shiv Sena (Uddhav Balasaheb Thackrey) - SHSUBT9
Nationalist Congress Party – Sharadchandra Pawar - NCPSP8
Shiv Sena - SHS7
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party - YSRCP4
Rashtriya Janata Dal - RJD4
Communist Party of India (Marxist) - CPI(M)4
Indian Union Muslim League - IUML3
Aam Aadmi Party - AAAP3
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha - JMM3
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) - CPI(ML)(L)2
Janata Dal (Secular) - JD(S)2
Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi - VCK2
Communist Party of India - CPI2
Rashtriya Lok Dal - RLD2
Jammu & Kashmir National Conference - JKN2
United People’s Party, Liberal - UPPL1
Kerala Congress - KEC1
Revolutionary Socialist Party - RSP1
Nationalist Congress Party - NCP1
Voice of the People Party - VOTPP1
Zoram People’s Movement - ZPM1
Shiromani Akali Dal - SAD1
Rashtriya Loktantrik Party - RLTP1
Bharat Adivasi Party - BHRTADVSIP1
Sikkim Krantikari Morcha - SKM1
Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam - MDMK1
Aazad Samaj Party (Kanshi Ram) - ASPKR1
Apna Dal (Soneylal) - ADAL1
All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen - AIMIM1
Independent - IND7

The results of the recently concluded Lok Sabha Elections 2024 will be announced. Counting of votes for 542 constituencies began at 8 am amid tight security. The Lok Sabha elections were held in seven phases from April 19 to June 1. Election Commission of India will get live updates and results on its official website results.eci.gov.in.

Congress press conference was held today after this result. In which Rahul Gandhi made a big talk about forming the government.

Formula 2


I.N.D.I.A. Bloc234
Shiv Sena (Shinde) (NDA PART)7
NCP (Ajit Pawar) (NDA PART)1
AIMIM (Owaisi)1
ASPKR (Chandrashekhar Azad)1

Regarding the formation of the government, Rahul Gandhi said that he will decide what to do next after the INDIA alliance meeting tomorrow. We don't have an answer to this question today, see you tomorrow. Asked which of the two seats he would hold, he thanked the voters of both seats. He said I will ask after some thought and then take a decision.

Welcome to this official website of NEW JOBS INDIA . There are many websites similar to the name of NEW JOBS INDIA, so you have to be careful, to open the real newjobsindia website, just open /www.newjobsindia.in and after www.newjobsindia.in must be checked, for all kinds of updates related to jobs.

rashi par thi jano patner no nature

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)
Job WhatsApp Group!